Hackettstown School District

Home of the Tigers

MEMBERS & COMMITTEES

OF
 
THE HACKETTSTOWN BOARD OF EDUCATION
 
2015 - 2016
 
Gus Bordi
President
gbordi@hackettstown.org
2018
Mary Beth Maciag
mmaciag@hackettstown.org
2019
Robert Moorebmoore@hackettstown.org
2017
Edward O'Melia **eomelia@hackettstown.org
2016
Michele Wehmeyermwehmeyer@hackettstown.org
2019
David Fair dfair@hackettstown.org
2017
Giovanni Cusmano *gcusmano@hackettstown.org
2016
Mike Herbstmherbst@hackettstown.org
2019
Shawn Burke
Vice President 
sburke@hackettstown.org
2018
Amy Cochranacochran@hackettstown.org
2018
Anthony Putignanoaputignano@hackettstown.org
2017 
 
 
 
*   Mr. Giovanni Cusmano represents the Allamuchy Township sending district. 
** Mr. Edward O'Melia represents the Great Meadows Regional sending district.
 
 
COMMITTEES:
                                                                                         
Curriculum             
Soobryan, Moore, Herbst, & TBD(ex-officio)   
Policy Fair, Soobryan, Cochran, & Maciag (ex-officio)
Finance & Facilities       Herbst, Fair, TBD, & Bordi (ex-officio)
Negotiations
Moore, Burke, Fair, & Bordi (ex-officio)
Personnel
Burke, Cochran, Maciag, & Bordi (ex-officio) 
Student Activities Cochran, TBD, O'Melia, & Bordi (ex-officio)           
Ad Hoc: Shared ServicesHerbst, Fair, TBD, & Bordi (ex-officio)
 Bold name indicates Chair
 
HFEE Representative: Maciag
County School Boards Association Representative: Bordi
New Jersey School Board Association Representative: Bordi
New Jersey School Board Association Delegate: Fair 
Legislative Delegate: Maciag 
 
 
CLOSE