Hackettstown School District

Home of the Tigers

Hackettstown Public Schools

Department of Special Services
 

SPECIAL SERVICES DIRECTORY - 908-852-2800

 

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Gesumaria, Kathy

 Director

239

kgesumaria@hackettstown.org

Mankofsky, Lynn

Secretary to Director

239

lmankofsky@hackettstown.org

 Hackettstown High School 908-852-8150

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Stanley, Danielle

Social Worker

264

dstanley@hackettstown.org

Rao, Sarita

Psychologist

261

srao@hackettstown.org

 

 Hackettstown Middle School 908-852-8554

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Dolinsky, Colleen 

Learning Consultant

233

cdolinsky@hackettstown.org

Tosti, Fran

Speech Therapist

284

ftosti@hackettstown.org

 Hatchery Hill School 908-852-8550 

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Naratil-Tintle, Elizabeth

Speech Therapist

256

enaratil-tintle@hackettstown.org

Cherneski, Kristy

Learning Consultant

233

kcherneski@hackettstown.org

Walek, Alison

Social Worker

232

awalek@hackettstown.org

 

 Willow Grove School 908-852-2805

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Tomasino, Kimberly

Psychologist

232

ktomasino@hackettstown.org

Proulx,Catherine

Maternity Leave Psychologist until January 2017

232

cproulx@hackettstown.org

 

FAX Directory

High School

908-852-6214

Middle School CST

908-813-4884

Hatchery Hill CST 

908-852-3984

Willow Grove

908-852-7431

 

CLOSE